New here? Sign Up Have an account?

can"t wait to meet a sexy good honest funny woman

Disabled Marine vet looking for a date and possibly dessert.Willing to learn new things and make you smile

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Mario LeMeww Coolest cat I've ever had
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?1 older Sheltie mix
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Orange tabby [like Morris
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyWad up paper into a ball and stand back
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titledisabled vet

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsPirates baseball or Penguins hockey. Also most hunting or outdoor shows. FOX news
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesDead Poets Society Austin Powers flics
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Folk
Favorite artistsWaylon Jennings Chris Stapleton Alice in chains 70s & 80s classic rock
Reading selectionHistory, Humor, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksPlum Island POE The Stand Nelson DeMille novels
Idea of funCruising the backroads to see the sunrise .Back home after housecleaning I like a couple beers,hanging outside in fresh air. Bottle of wine,maybe a game of strip poker,and cuddling after I give a backrub and a kiss
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI like being challenged and am open to whatever. Except flying!

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeSimply to live happily with someone to laugh with and build a trusting relationship.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and the ability to stay faithful in a relationship
On the first dateDefinitely head to Westline for a great meal and a bottle of wine. Come back here and build a fire out back and talk and get to know each other. Snuggling is not out of the equation.