New here? Sign Up Have an account?

would rather talk than type

39 years old. I am a very loyal,laid back guy looking someone to spend some time with. Would like long term but not expecting anything. Looking for someone who would enjoy being outdoors or would like just to relax and watch a movie. Anything else you want to know just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What gender is your cat?Male

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleconstruction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLaw and order,naked and afraid,criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny horror movies,green mile,gladiator,
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsI enjoy listening to everything.
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funAnything can be fun if shared with the right person
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWater skiing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateJust ask. Up for anything.