New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Looking for fun and a smile

Female (36) looking for Male Mehoopany, Pennsylvania, United States

I am a tall girl looking for someone to chat with and to get to know. I enjoy some sports and outside activities. I don't have kids, but love them dearly. If there is anything you would like to know, just ask :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer Service Rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsNot much into TV but if its interesting I will watch it
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFast and the Furious and the Red Rose
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsGodsmack, Nickelback, Areosmith, etx
Reading selectionFantasy
Idea of funGoing for a walk with my puppy, ride quads with friends, going for a ride in the country, going bowling with friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLooking to be happy :-)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHeight is got to be the same height as me or taller. A good sense of humor, knows how to have a good time anywhere we are.
On the first dateAnything interesting even dinner then a walk or walk then a drink.