New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking around...

Well, I like to hang out and have a good time. Wether it's going to a bar, live music or anything else. Find me on facebook since I can't reply here. Jason DeMaglio.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCurb Your Enthusiasm, The Simpsons, The Sopranos, Mystery Science Theater 3000.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsGov't Mule, Pantera, Jimi Hendrix, Clutch, Down, The Allman Brothers Band, Black Sabbath, Pink Floyd....I could go on forever.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Flirtatiousness

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Hockey
Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey
Favorite teamThe Pittsburgh Steelers and the Pittsburgh Penguin