New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and looking

Ask me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRestaurant utility

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsFive Finger Death Punch
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funBeing with someone who enjoys my lifestyle
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to trySkiing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWake up daily

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who enjoys my company
On the first dateDepends on my date
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeFit